Item added to your cart.

Some Things Break Sunset Orange Vinyl
Benjamin Francis Leftwich
Dirty Hit
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 9, 2024

Some Things Break 12" Sunset Orange Vinyl - Dirty Hit Store Exclusive

Acclaimed singer-songwriter Benjamin Francis Leftwich returns with his 5th studio album ‘Some Things Break’ which sees a subtle reinvention in Benjamin Francis Leftwich’s sound and some of his most daring lyrics to date. The album consists of ten brand new tracks, all written and performed by Leftwich and follows his previous album ‘To Carry A Whale’, released in 2021.

‘Some Things Break’ was written over the course of the past two years at locations across the globe including London, Nashville, Washington and Stockholm. It was produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Jimmy Hogarth (Amy Winehouse, Sia, Anohni & The Johnsons) and features collaborations with fellow songwriters including Mikky Ekko, The 1975’s Jamie Squire, Jon Green and more.

  1. 1 I'm Always Saying Sorry
  2. 2 Moon Landing Hoax
  3. 3 Break In The Weather
  4. 4 New York
  5. 5 Some Things Break
  6. 6 Spokane, Washington
  7. 7 God's Best
  8. 8 A Love Like That
  9. 9 Only You
  10. 10 Don't Give Up On Light

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences