Item added to your cart.

This Is How Tomorrow Moves CD & Cassette Signed Bundle
Dirty Hit
Release Date
August 16, 2024
  • Bundle:

    Pre-order $28.00
    • This Is How Tomorrow Moves Softpack CD CD

    • This Is How Tomorrow Moves Clear Cassette Cassette

    • This Is How Tomorrow Moves Signed Art Card Print

    Available: August 16, 2024

Bundle Includes:

Softpack CD
Clear Cassette
Signed Art Card

Introducing "This Is How Tomorrow Moves," the forthcoming album from Beabadoobee, recorded at Shangri-La, Malibu, with renowned producer Rick Rubin and long term collaborator Jacob Bugden. Set to release on August 16, 2024, on her long-standing label, Dirty Hit.

Born in the Philippines and raised in London, Beatrice Laus, known as Beabadoobee, has emerged as a British indie icon. With two acclaimed albums and five diverse EPs, she's garnered BRIT Award and BBC Sound Of nominations, and won NME’s 2020 Radar award.

"This Is How Tomorrow Moves" captures Bea’s confidence and introspection, with themes of self-acceptance and personal growth woven throughout. It stands as a testament to her artistic evolution and resilience, marking a significant milestone in her career.


  1. Take A Bite
  2. California
  3. One Time
  4. Real Man
  5. Tie My Shoes
  6. Girl Song
  7. Coming Home
  8. Ever Seen
  9. A Cruel Affair
  10. Post
  11. Beaches
  12. Everything I Want
  13. The Man Who Left Too Soon
  14. This Is How It Went


View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences