Little Comets: Life Is Elsewhere CD Album

Life Is Elsewhere CD Album

Little Comets

  • £9.99
  • £4.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 October 2012
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Dirty Hit

Released back in 2012, Life Is Elsewhere is the sophomore studio album from Little Comets.

1 A Little Opus  
2 Tense And Empty  
3 Jennifer  
4 Bauonne  
5 Waiting In The Shadows  
6 Violence Out Tonight  
7 The Western Boy  
8 Worry  
9 Semaphore  
10 Woe  
11 Woman Woman  
12 In Blue Music We Trust