Marika Hackman: We Slept At Last CD Album

We Slept At Last CD Album

Marika Hackman

  • £8.99  

  • Release Date 16 February 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
CD Album
Dirty Hit

We Slept At Last is the debut album from enigmatic folk artist, Marika Hackman. Own the 2015 album from this intriguing young artist now on CD album with 28 page art booklet.

We Slept At Last CD Album Tracklist:

  1. Drown
  2. Before I Sleep
  3. Ophelia
  4. Open
  5. Skin
  6. Claude's Girl
  7. Animal Fear
  8. In Words
  9. Monday Afternoon
  10. Undone, Undress
  11. Next Year
  12. Let Me In