Marika Hackman: We Slept At Last 12

We Slept At Last 12" Vinyl LP

Marika Hackman

  • £17.99  

  • Release Date 16 February 2015
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Dirty Hit

We Slept At Last is the debut album from enigmatic folk artist, Marika Hackman. Own the 2015 album from this intriguing young artist now on 12" vinyl.

Limited edition (1000) heavyweight vinyl in gatefold sleeve with 24 page art booklet and download code.

We Slept At Last 12" Vinyl LP Tracklist:

  1. Drown
  2. Before I Sleep
  3. Ophelia
  4. Open
  5. Skin
  6. Claude's Girl
  7. Animal Fear
  8. In Words
  9. Monday Afternoon
  10. Undone, Undress
  11. Next Year
  12. Let Me In